StyleKandi
Asus ROG Phone 3 launch event: Watch the livestream here

Asus ROG Phone 3 launch event: Watch the livestream here

Gaming telephones are coming in thick and quick. Earlier right now, Lenovo introduced its first within the type of the Legion Phone Duel. Now, it’s Asus’ flip with the ROG Phone 3.

Rumored specs of the long-awaited ROG Phone 2 sequel features a 6.6-inch show, a triple rear digital camera array headlined by a 64MP sensor, and the return of the ROG RGB emblem. Asus has confirmed that the cellphone will pack the Snapdragon 865 Plus chipset too, giving it CPU clock speeds past 3GHz. The Adreno 650 GPU will arrive in tow, with 5G connectivity included as nicely.

See additionally: The greatest Snapdragon 865 telephones you will get

We may also count on a 6,000mAh battery pack for the ROG Phone 3, together with a bundle of gaming equipment as well. That battery capability must be giant sufficient to maintain the rumored 144Hz refresh price show alive for some time.

How to look at the Asus ROG Phone Three launch stay

Unlike OnePlus, Asus goes for an old-school launch on YouTube. The video will probably be streamed stay on Asus India’s channel from 4:45PM CEST (10:45AM ET, 8:15PM IST). We’ve additionally embedded it under.

Read More:  This week in Apple: iPad Air leak, more Fortnite drama, and Mac Mini prototype

Ahead of the launch, make sure to make amends for some cellular gaming highlights under.

  • The greatest telephones for gaming you will get
  • AA necessities for cellular avid gamers
  • 15 greatest free Android video games obtainable proper now!

EditorialTeam

Add comment