StyleKandi
Everything you need to know about the Sony PlayStation 5 reveal event

Everything you need to know about the Sony PlayStation 5 reveal event

Sony is about to kick off the following technology of online game consoles with the reveal of a bunch of goodies at its PlayStation 5 occasion.

While we’re unsure if the occasion will simply characteristic the video games we are able to anticipate to see on the console or details about the {hardware} itself, we’ll be tuned in stay to soak up each minute of next-generation gaming pleasure. Could we discover out the precise specs of the system? Perhaps Sony will reveal the worth? We’ll know quickly sufficient.

When is the PS5 occasion?

Sony plans to go stay at 1PM PT (4PM ET, 9PM BST). The occasion is scheduled to run for one hour. We’d anticipate that runtime to be very correct, the occasion is pre-recorded.

How to look at the PlayStation 5 occasion

We have the YouTube stream embedded for simple viewing on the high of the submit, however that’s not the one strategy to tune in and see what we are able to anticipate from the PS5.

Read More:  Xiaomi could soon launch three new Mi 10T phones globally

For followers of Twitch, Twitch.television/PlayStation is the place to seek out the stream of at this time’s huge occasion. For YouTube, the embedded video above or YouTube.com/PlayStation are the locations to go.

Is there a 4K stream?

Interestingly, in accordance with The Verge, Sony has chosen to broadcast its occasion in 1060p at 30fps, which looks like a reasonably odd selection contemplating many of the sport it’s displaying off ought to be in 4K on the PlayStation 5.

Learn extra in regards to the PlayStation 5 proper right here!

EditorialTeam

Add comment