StyleKandi
Can’t get enough Galaxy S21 images? Here are some more official press renders.

Here’s how to watch Samsung’s Galaxy S21 Unpacked event live

Credit: Steve Hemmerstoffer

Samsung’s earlier-than-usual Unpacked 2021 occasion is right here eventually, with the Galaxy S21 sure to be the star of the present. Devices just like the Galaxy Buds Pro may make an look, too. But how will you watch the occasion dwell? You can discover the YouTube participant and different livestream info under to make certain you catch each minute.

This is a digital occasion because of the pandemic, however you’ll nonetheless wish to know when the stream begins in your a part of the world. Here’s when Galaxy Unpacked 2021 kicks off in varied timezones:

  • New York: 10AM ET on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • California: 7AM PT on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • UK: 3PM GMT on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Central Europe: 4PM CET on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Moscow, Russia: 6PM MSK on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • India: 8:30PM IST on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Beijing, China: 11PM CST on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Sydney, Australia: 2AM AEDT on Friday, January 15, 2021
  • South Korea: 12AM KST on Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Japan: 12AM JST on Friday, January 15, 2021
Read More:  Samsung Galaxy Buds Live: Everything we know and what we want to see

The best solution to watch Galaxy Unpacked 2021 is to catch it on YouTube, viewable under.

You’ll have loads of different choices, nevertheless. Samsung is streaming Unpacked by itself web site, the place you can even reserve a Galaxy S21. However, you also needs to have the chance to observe on Twitch, and you may count on social media protection on TikTok, Twitter, and even Reddit. Of course, you can even count on loads of protection for brand new gadgets on Android Authority — you’ll want to verify our website at the beginning of the occasion.

What must you count on?

Thanks to a slew of leaks and rumors, we’ve bought a fairly good concept of what Samsung will likely be exhibiting off at this time. The greatest announcement is slated to be the Galaxy S21 collection, which consists of the usual mannequin, Galaxy S21 Plus, and an Ultra variant.

All three gadgets are tipped to supply 120Hz OLED screens and Snapdragon 888 or Exynos 2100 chipsets (relying on the area). The Ultra mannequin is ready to supply a wide range of further options, together with a 5,000mAh battery, S-Pen help, and two telephoto cameras.

Read More:  The new Sony Xperia 1 II is out now in the UK (Update)

Otherwise, we’re anticipating options like wi-fi charging, IP68 water/mud resistance, Dex help, 8K recording, and Android 11 to be a fixture on all three telephones.

Samsung additionally pledged to supply three generations of Android model updates to a slew of telephones, together with upcoming Galaxy S collection telephones. So these on the lookout for long run software program help ought to preserve the S21 household in thoughts.

The firm can also be tipped to supply Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro true wi-fi earbuds, and leaks level to options like Active Noise Cancellation, an ambient mode, and a spatial audio perform.

Next: Samsung Galaxy S20 purchaser’s information

EditorialTeam

Add comment