StyleKandi
How to watch Apple’s WWDC keynote today, which will have hardware launches

How to watch Apple’s WWDC keynote today, which will have hardware launches

Credit: Ryan-Thomas Shaw / Android Authority

Today marks the official begin of the Apple WWDC 2020 occasion. WWDC stands for Worldwide Developers Conference, and it’s form of like Apple’s model of Google I/O.

We totally anticipate Apple to launch just a few {hardware} merchandise throughout the keynote of the occasion. There may very well be a brand new iMac launched in addition to an announcement in regards to the rumored shift to Arm-based techniques on future Macs. The Apple WWDC 2020 keynote will even definitely present new updates for iOS, iPadOS, macOS, and so on.

The Apple WWDC 2020 keynote will begin at 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET) in the present day. Check out the record under to see how that interprets to your space of the world.

Apple WWDC 2020 keynote occasions

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 AM HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 AM AKDT
  • Los Angeles, California — 10:00 AM PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 AM MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 PM CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 PM EDT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 14:00 BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 18:00 BST
  • Paris, France — 19:00 CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 19:00 SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 20:00 MSK
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 21:00 GST
  • Delhi, India — 22:30 IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 00:00 WIB on June 23
  • Shanghai, China — 01:00 CST on June 23
  • Perth, Australia — 01:00 AWST on June 23
  • Hong Kong — 01:00 HKT on June 23
  • Seoul, South Korea — 02:00 KST on June 23
  • Tokyo, Japan — 02:00 JST on June 23
  • Adelaide, Australia — 02:30 ACST on June 23
  • Sydney, Australia — 03:00 AEST on June 23
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 05:00 NZST on June 23
Read More:  Minecraft is now available for your child’s school Chromebook

How to observe the keynote

The YouTube video above will present the Apple WWDC keynote. Tune in a couple of minutes earlier than begin time so you’ll be able to settle in.

If you miss the keynote, don’t fear: Android Authority will publish a abstract of the bulletins shortly afterward.

More posts about Apple

Foldable iPhone Mockup
This week in Apple: Foldable iPhone rumors, CarKey, and App Store authorized troubles

C. Scott Brown
three days in the past

gameclub logo
GameClub for Android launches; over 100 video games for $4.99 a month

Dave LeClair
Four days in the past

iPhone SE review header
Apple iPhone SE (2020) assessment: Old is new, once more!

David Imel
5 days in the past

Amazon echo show 2019 screen 1
How to delete every thing you’ve ever stated to your digital assistants

Edgar Cervantes
7 days in the past

Apple MacBook Pro
Save $800 on a 15-inch MacBook Pro, and extra of one of the best MacBook offers

Ryan Haines
1 week in the past

2020 iMac Mockup
This week in Apple: WWDC rumors say to anticipate new iMac, Arm announcement

Read More:  Apple says ‘bye-bye’ to Intel, and more news from Gary Explains

C. Scott Brown
1 week in the past

Apple loeo on the back of an iPhone 11
Apple iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro: Everything we all know (Updated: June 12)

C. Scott Brown
1 week in the past

16 inch macbook pro logo with keyboard
WWDC 2020: Apple, ARM, collectively in Macs ultimately, plus extra tech information in the present day

Tristan Rayner
2 weeks in the past

MacBook Air outside in direct sunlight in porch
Want an Apple laptop computer? Here are one of the best you should buy proper now

Ryan Haines
2 weeks in the past

xiaomi mi band 4 review watch face clock google home mini
The finest Fitbit alternate options: Garmin, Samsung, Xiaomi, and extra

Jimmy Westenberg
2 weeks in the past

EditorialTeam

Add comment