StyleKandi
PlayStation 5 Showcase: How to watch Sony’s PS5 event live

PlayStation 5 Showcase: How to watch Sony’s PS5 event live

Sony is internet hosting yet one more PlayStation 5 occasion at the moment. The firm is about to unveil a number of video games coming to the console, however we may additionally lastly get that juicy pricing and availability data we’ve been ready for.

While we already know the pricing and availability construction of its Microsoft Xbox Series S and Series X rivals, we’re but to rely pennies or mark calendars for any of Sony’s consoles.

How to observe the PlayStation 5 Showcase

The PS5 Showcase will kick off on Wednesday, September 16 from 1 PM PT (four PM ET). An additional breakdown of instances in your area may be discovered beneath:

  • San Francisco: 1 PM
  • Chicago: three PM
  • New York: four PM
  • London: 9 PM
  • Berlin: 10 PM
  • Moscow: 11 PM
  • Mumbai: 01:30 AM (September 17)
  • Beijing: 04:00 AM (September 17)
  • Sydney: 06:00 AM (September 17)

The occasion will probably be broadcast reside on the PlayStation Twitch and YouTube channels. We’ve embedded the latter in your comfort beneath, however do notice that the video is age-restricted.

Read More:  Motorola Razr 5G: Everything you need to know about Moto’s folding phone

What to anticipate

Sony says that at the moment’s occasion will final round 40 minutes and can showcase “a number of the nice video games coming to PS5 at launch.” There’s already a protracted checklist of titles coming to the PlayStation 5.

The firm has additionally gone to nice lengths in months previous to element the console’s specs, design, and DualSense controller. There’s not far more to disclose on this regard.

One key component we’ve heard little about is pricing. While the Xbox Series S and Xbox Series X will occupy the $299 and $499 mark, respectively, it’s unclear if Sony can have such a marked differentiation between its two PS5 variants. We may anticipate the agency to clear this up tonight.

If you’ll be able to’t make the occasion, fret not. Android Authority will be sure you element the bulletins as quickly as doable. What do you assume Sony will announce, and what are you most excited for? Let us know within the feedback beneath.

Read More:  Files by Google now lets users protect important files on Android

EditorialTeam

Add comment