StyleKandi
Watch Apple’s WWDC keynote live right here

Watch Apple’s hardware event live right here

Apple is holding a keynote right now to unveil some new merchandise. This time, the corporate is switching to a digital occasion, which signifies that you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion as the corporate is streaming it reside. The occasion begins at 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. in New York, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. in Paris).

Rumor has it that the corporate plans to unveil a brand new model of the Apple Watch and a brand new iPad Air. The Apple Watch Series 6 might characteristic some new monitoring talents, resembling oxygen saturation. There must be a giant emphasis on sleep monitoring as nicely.

As for the iPad Air, Apple might unveil a giant redesign. The new system might look extra just like the iPad Pro with slimmer bezels. But iPad Air customers gained’t essentially be getting Face ID as the corporate has been engaged on integrating a Touch ID sensor within the energy button. Let’s see if Apple replaces the Lightning port with a USB-C port.

Read More:  Original Content podcast: ‘The Umbrella Academy’ returns for a messy-but-delightful second season

What in regards to the iPhone? Apple has been working exhausting on a brand new technology of smartphones, however the brand new iPhone may not be prepared simply but. Apple has informed shareholders that the discharge would happen a bit later than standard. Maybe the corporate will point out it, possibly not.

You can watch the livestream instantly on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If you may have an Apple TV, you may obtain the Apple Events app within the App Store. It helps you to stream right now’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones. The app icon was up to date a couple of days in the past for the occasion.

And for those who don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to livestream the occasion from the Apple Events part on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

Read More:  Gillmor Gang: Love & Fear

EditorialTeam

Add comment