StyleKandi
Watch the Oppo Inno Day 2020 event right here

Watch the Oppo Inno Day 2020 event right here

Credit: Twitter/Oppo

Oppo held its first Inno Day in December final 12 months, exhibiting off an AR Glass headset and a prototype telephone with an in-display selfie digicam. Now, the corporate is making ready to carry its Inno Day 2020 occasion in just some hours.

The agency has beforehand teased just a few fascinating tech showcases for the event, so that you’ll undoubtedly wish to tune in to see what’s on provide. Speaking of tuning in, you could find all of the related info under.

When does Oppo Inno Day 2020 start?

Oppo’s occasion kicks off on November 17 at 4PM Beijing time (GMT+8). You can discover the worldwide beginning occasions under.

  • San Francisco: 12AM
  • Chicago: 2AM
  • New York: 3AM
  • London: 8AM
  • Berlin: 9AM
  • Moscow: 11AM
  • Mumbai: 1:30PM
  • Beijing: 4PM
  • Sydney: 7PM

Where can I watch Oppo Inno Day 2020?

Oppo will probably be broadcasting the occasion by way of Weibo and its YouTube channel. We’ve embedded the YouTube live-stream window under to your comfort.

Read More:  Google buys a company that turns old PCs into Chromebooks

What ought to we anticipate at Inno Day 2020?

Oppo has beforehand teased a sleeker AR Glass headset and what appears to be like like a rollable smartphone akin to LG’s Project B machine for this 12 months’s occasion. So we’re undoubtedly anticipating these two gadgets to be proven off. The firm has additionally teased a so-called CybeReal product that’s rumored to be an AR app.

Don’t be stunned if Oppo has much more to point out off, whether or not which means extra smartphones, quicker charging know-how, or one thing completely sudden.

We’ll be bringing you protection of the occasion, so keep tuned to Android Authority for all of the protection from Inno Day 2020!

EditorialTeam

Add comment